New Releases - May 29th


Release Date, May 29, 2018 (Tuesday):

Agony – PS4, XONE – Agony is a first-person survival horror game. Players will begin their journey as tormented soul within the depths of hell without any memories about his past. The special ability to control people on their path, and even possess simple minded demons, gives the player the necessary measures to survive in the extreme conditions they are in.

Owlboy – PS4, NS – Owlboy is a story-driven platformer, where you can fly and explore a brand-new world in the clouds! Pick up your friends, and bring them with you as you explore the open skies. Overcome obstacles and greater enemies, in one of the most detailed adventures of this era.

Ikaruga – NS – A rebel pilot named Shinra must battle an enemy nation using a specially-designed fighter called the Ikaruga, which can switch between two energy polarities (black or white) at the touch of a button. Bullets that are the same color as Shinra's ship can be absorbed, while the opposite color will do damage - this polarity-switching mechanic is the game's core feature and the foundation for its stage and enemy design. It's now up to Shinra makes his final stand, as the Ikaruga might be the rebel federation's last chance to defeat the oppressive Horai regime!

Release Date, May 30, 2018 (Wednesday):

ZAMB! Redux – XONE – ZAMB! Biomutant Extermination has players use everything at their disposal in order to eliminate the mutant army and put a stop to their evil before it spreads across the universe.

Release Date, May 31, 2018 (Thursday):

Pirate Pop Plus – NS – Pirate Pop Plus has you build chains and combos for high scores while battling the devastating Bubble Pirate and dealing with gravity that can turn you upside down or side to side at any moment.

Lost Sea – NS - Lost Sea is a 3D strategy-action game that takes place inside a procedurally generated archipelago.

Release Date, June 1, 2018 (Friday):

Lichtspeer: Double Speer Edition – XONE – LICHTSPEER is an action arcade lightspear-throwing simulator based in an Ancient Germanic Future. In a land filled with Penguin Vikings, Wurst Zombies, and Hipster Ice Giants, survival is an art. Fortunately, an ancient champion with an elegant weapon has been summoned to please the Gods and restore balance to the universe. Grab your lightspear, become a Germonaut, and traverse lands straight out of Germanic myths. Survive with style and expand your powers to fight for the glory and amusement of the almighty Gods.


Release Date, June 1, 2018 (Friday):

Kanye West – (Title TBA).

Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson – Apart.

Ghost – Prequelle.

Roger Daltrey – As Long As I Have You.


Release Date, May 29, 2018 (Tuesday):


Annihilation – Natalie Portman, Jennifer Jason Leigh & Tessa Thompson.

Agenda: Payback – Sean Patrick Flanery, Eric Balfour & Cherilyn Wilson.

They Remain – William Jackson Harper & Rebecca Henderson.

Digital Download

Release Date, May 29, 2018 (Tuesday):

A Wrinkle In Time – Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling, Storm Reid & Chris Pine..

Love, Simon – Nick Robinson, Jennifer Garner & Josh Duhamel.

The Hurricane Heist – Ryan Kwanten, Toby Kebbell & Maggie Grace.

The Last Witness – Alex Pettyfer, Robert Wieckiewicz & Talulah Riley.


Release Date, May 29, 2018 (Tuesday):

Coco – Animated – Anthony Gonzalez, Gael Garcia Bernal & Benjamin Bratt.

Release Date, May 30, 2018 (Wednesday):

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt – Season 4 (Netflix Original).

Release Date, May 31, 2018 (Thursday):

My Next Guest Needs No Introduction With David Letterman: Howard Stern – Netflix Original.

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story – Documentary.

Release Date, June 1, 2018 (Friday):

The Departed – Leonardo DiCaprio, Jack Nicholson & Matt Damon.

101 Dalmatians – Animated.

Just Friends – Ryan Reynolds, Amy Smart & Anna Faris.

Miracle – Kurt Russell, Patricia Clarkson & Nathan West.

National Treasure – Nicolas Cage, Diane Kruger & Sean Bean.

Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist – Michael Cera, Kat Dennings & Aaron Yoo.

November 13: Attack On Paris – Documentary (Netflix Original).

Righteous Kill – Robert De Niro, Al Pacino & Carla Gugino.

Rumor Has It – Jennifer Aniston, Mark Ruffalo & Shirley MacLaine.

Release Date, June 2, 2018 (Saturday):

The King’s Speech – Colin Firth, Geoffrey Rush & Helena Bonham Carter.

Release Date, June 3, 2018 (Sunday):

The Break With Michelle Wolf – Netflix Original.


Release Date, May 31, 2018 (Thursday):

I, Tonya – Margot Robbie, Sebastian Stan & Allison Janney.

Rain Man – Dustin Hoffman, Tom Cruise & Valeria Golino.

Please Stand By – Dakota Fanning, Toni Collette & Alice Eve.

Release Date, June 1, 2018 (Friday):

Southland – Seasons 1-5.

Apocalypse Now (& Redux) – Martin Sheen, Marlon Brando & Robert Duvall.

Carrie – Sissy Spacek, Piper Laurie & Amy Irving.

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly – Clint Eastwood, Lee Van Cleef & Eli Wallach.

Midnight In Paris – Owen Wilson, Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen & Kathy Bates.

Wayne’s World – Mike Myers, Dana Carvey & Rob Lowe.

W. – Josh Brolin, Elizabeth Banks & Ioan Gruffudd.


Release Date, May 29, 2018 (Tuesday):

Howards End – Season 1.

Release Date, June 1, 2018 (Friday):

August Rush – Freddie Highmore, Keri Russell & Jonathan Rhys Meyers.

Beowulf – Angelina Jolie, Ray Winstone & Crispin Glover.

Double Identity – Val Kilmer, Izabella Miko & Julian Wadham.

Escape From Alcatraz – Clint Eastwood, Patrick McGoohan & Roberts Blossom.

Event Horizon – Lawrence Fishburne, Sam Neill & Kathleen Quinlan.

Leprechaun (7 Films) – Jennifer Aniston, Warwick Davis & ken Olandt.

Nacho Libre – Jack Black, Ana de la Reguera & Hector Jimenez.

Space Jam – Michael Jordan, Bill Murray & Looney Tunes.

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street – Johnny Depp & Helena Bonham Carter.

Tears Of The Sun – Bruce Willis, Cole Hauser & Monica Bellucci.

The Age Of Innocence – Daniel Day-Lewis, Michelle Pfeiffer & Winona Ryder.

The Ant Bully – Animated – Paul Giamatti, Nicolas Cage & Julia Roberts.

The Natural – Robert Redford, Robert Duvall & Glenn Close.

Universal Soldier – Jean-Claude Van Damme, Dolph Ludgren & Ally Walker.

Serving Sara – Matthew Perry, Elizabeth Hurley & Bruce Campbell.

Saturday Night Fever – John Travolta, Karen Lynn Gorney & Barry Miller.

War, Inc. – John Cusack, Marisa Tomei & Hilary Duff.

Wonder Wheel – Justin Timberlake, Juno Temple & Robert C. Kirk (Prime Original).

Babylon 5 – Seasons 1-5.

Rescue Me – Seasons 1-9.

The Waltons – Seasons 1-9.

Release Date, June 3, 2018 (Sunday):

Lady Bird – Saorise Ronan, Laurie Metcalf & Tracy Letts.

Stargate – Kurt Russell, James Spader & Jaye Davidson.


Release Date, June 1, 2018 (Friday):

Adrift – Shailene Woodley & Sam Caflin.

Upgrade – Logan Marshall-Green, Richard Anastasios & Betty Gabriel..


Content Goes Here