Instagram's Year In Review For 2017

Most Liked Posts of 2017

 

Most liked celebrity videos

 

Top hashtags of 2017:

  1. #love
  2. #fashion
  3. #photooftheday
  4. #photography
  5. #art
  6. #beautiful
  7. #travel
  8. #happy
  9. #nature
  10. #picoftheday


Most-Instagrammed cities of 2017:

  1. New York, New York
  2. London, United Kingdom
  3. Moscow, Russia
  4. Sao Paulo, Brazil
  5. Paris, France
  6. Los Angeles, California
  7. Saint Petersburg, Russia
  8. Jakarta, Indonesia
  9. Istanbul, Turkey
  10. Barcelona, Spain


Most-Instagrammed Locations of 2017

  • Disneyland, Anaheim, USA
  • Times Square, New York City, USA
  • Central Park, New York City, USA
  • Tour Eiffel, Paris, France
  • Tokyo Disneyland, Tokyo, Japan
  • Disney’s Magic Kingdom, Orlando, USA
  • Musée du Louvre, Paris, France
  • Brooklyn Bridge, Brooklyn, USA
  • Disney California Adventure Park, Anaheim, USA
  • Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, USA


Most-followed celebrities of 2017:

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 130M+ Followers
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 116M+ Followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 115M+ Followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 108M+ Followers
  5. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) – 104M+ Followers
  6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 104M+ Followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 99.5M+ Followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 96M+ Followers
  9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 93.9M+ Followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 84.8M+ Followers
Follow Along With The Show

Follow Along With The Show

Listen to "The Show" with Eddie, Sky, Thor and Emily every weekday from 6-10am on Rock 105.3 FM, San Diego's ROCK station. Read more

title

Content Goes Here